Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  District Site
Quicklinks
Administration/Office Staff
Name
Snyder, Staci - Principal ssnyder@marionisd.net
Totten, Laura Beth - Vice Principal ltotten@marionisd.net
O'Bryan, Robyn - Counselor View Counseling Website
Saldivar, Lisa- Nurse lsaldivar@marionisd.net
Long, Margaret -Secretary mlong@marionisd.net
Garcia, Sonia -Receptionist sgarcia@marinoisd.ner
Holland, Rocha -CIS rholland@marionisd.net

CTE

Name Website
Avalos, Shelly View Teacher Website
Gary, Soechting View Teacher Website
Lane, Travis View Teacher Website
Lehmberg, Joe View Teacher Website
Reiley, Dwayne View Teacher Website
Roeder, Deanna View Teacher Website
Baker, Kyle View Teacher Website
Reeves,Tracie View Teacher Website
Electives
Name Website
Bingham, Clint View Teacher Website
Hemker, Jordan View Teacher Website
Seitz, Leo View Teacher Website
Rynolds, Kathryn View Teacher Website
Wurzbach, Tiffany View Teacher Website
Cortines, Maria View Teacher Website
Herbeck,  Marie View Teacher Website
English
Name Website
Ledum, Alexandra View Teacher Website
Walker, Heather View Teacher Website
Nguyen, Chris View Teacher Website
Pena, Brittina View Teacher Website
Math
Name Website
Jaso, Jose View Teacher Website
Lehmann, Kathy View Teacher Website
Paschal, Donna View Teacher Website
Walsingham, Mrs.
View Teacher Website
Science
Name Website
Gleason, Adam View Teacher Website
Ayala, Kelsey View Teacher Website
Hermes, Ronald View Teacher Website
McWhinney, Kollyn View Teacher Website
Social Studies
Name Website
Allen, Jon View Teacher Website
Bohannon, Rhett View Teacher Website
Duelm, Miles View Teacher Website
Galvan, Jesus View Teacher Website
Special Education
Name Website
Hill, Cliff View Teacher Website
Ortiz, Mary View Teacher Website
Langemeier, Ellen View Teacher Website
Roemer, Stefanie View Teacher Website
Scribner, Sammy

 

View Teacher Website


Additional Staff
Name Website
 Hales, Susan - Librarian View Teacher Website

 Martinez, Dolores - Library Paraprofessional

 

dmartinez@marionisd.net

 Edmiston, Juana - ISS paraprofessional

jedmiston@marionisd.net

 Rosas, Diana -  Lifeskills paraprofessional

drosas@marionisd.net



Marion High School | 506 Bulldog Lane | PO Box 189 | Marion, TX 78124 | 830-914-2803 ext 400

 

In accordance with Title VI-Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX-Education Amendment of 1972, Section 504-Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II of the American with Disabilities Act of 1992, the Marion Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, sex or handicap.

Conforme al Título VI de la Ley de Derechos Civiles de 1964, al Título IX de las Enmiendas de Educación de 1972, a la Sección 504 de la Ley de Rehabilitación de 1973 y al Título II de la Ley sobre Estadounidenses con Discapacidades de 1992, el Marion Independent School District no discrimina por motivos de raza, color, origen nacional, edad, sexo o discapacidad.

Copyright © 2016. Marion Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM