Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  District Site
Quicklinks
Administration/Office Staff
Name
Snyder, Stacia Principal ssnyder@marionisd.net 
Stewart, John Assistant Principal jstewart@marionisd.net
O'Bryan, Robyn Academic Counselor robryan@marionisd.net
Rabon, Cindy College & Career Counselor crabon@marionisd.net
Avila, Blanca CIS Counselor bavila@marionisd.net
Bentzen, Elizabeth Campus Instructional Coach ebentzen@marionisd.net
Long, Margaret Administrative Assistant mlong@marionisd.net
Soliz, Andrea Attendance /Registrar asoliz@marionisd.net
Garcia, Sonia Receptionist/Driver sgarcia@marionisd.net
Ricarte, Jerrie Nurse LVN jricarte@marionisd.net
Hales, Susan Librarian shales@marionisd.net
Roberts, Amanda Library Assistant aroberts@marionisd.net
     
Moyers, Dineah Transportation Driver dmoyers@marionisd.net
Blyden, DeShon ISS Aide (MS/HS) dblyden@marionisd.net

CTE

Name Website
Avalos, Shelly Career Prep savalos@marionisd.net
Couch, Cary Law Enforcement ccouch@marionisd.net
Smisek, Kevin Technology ksmisek@marionisd.net
Lehmberg, Joe Ag Science jlehmberg@marionisd.net
Reiley, Dwayne AG Science dreiley@marionisd.net
Roeder, Deanna AG Science droeder@marionisd.net
Baker, Kyle AG Science kbaker@marionisd.net
Reeves,Tracie FCS treeves@marionisd.net
Schneider, Karen Family Consumer Science kschneider@marionisd.net
Creamer, Taylor Technology/Coach tcreamer@marionisd.net
     
Electives
Name Website
Bingham, Clint Band cbingham@marionisd.net
Islas, Anastacia Theatre aislas@marionisd.net
Cortines, Maria Spanish mcortines@marionisd.net
Cox, Mariela Spanish mcox@marionisd.net
Wurzbach, Tiffany Art twurzbach@marionisd.net
English
Name Website
Swanson, Ashley English aswanson@marionisd.net
Ledum, Alex English aledum@marionisd.net
Bennett, Renee English/Coach rbennett@marionisd.net
Alcantar, Abel English/Coach aalcantar@marionisd.net
Frazier, Krysta English kfrazier@marionisd.net
Math
Name Website
Jaso, Jose Math jjaso@marionisd.net
Jaso-Perez, Martin Math mjaso@marionisd.net
Wall, Corinne Math cwall@marionisd.net
Walsingham, Kathy
Math kwalsingham@marionisd.net
Science
Name Website
Thompson, Joshua Science jthompson@marionisd.net
Ayala, Kelsey Science kayala@marionisd.net
Hermes, Ronald Science rhermes@marionisd.net
Tesch, Mallory Science mtesch@marionisd.net
Social Studies
Name Website
Allen, Jon Social Studies jwallen@marionisd.net
Bohannon, Rhett Social Studies rbohannon@marionisd.net
Galvan, Jesus Social Studies jgalvan@marionisd.net
Bennett, Thomas Social Studies tbennett@marionisd.net
Life Skills / Special Education
Name Website
Hill, Cliff Transition Coord./Behavior/Coach chill@marionisd.net
Roemer, Stefanie SpED Math sroemer@marionisd.net
Langemeier, Ellen SpED English elangemeier@marionisd.net
Scribner, Sammy SpED Teacher sscribner@marionisd.net
Mitchell, Melissa SpEd Teacher/Coach mmitchell@marionisd.net
Crisp, Carrie SpED / Inclusion Paraprofessional ccrisp@marionisd.net
Jennings, Diana Life Skills Paraprofessional djennings@marionisd.net
Ortiz, Mary Life Skills Teacher mortiz@marionisd.net

 


Athletic Staff / Band Staff
Name Website
Miller, Ryne Athletic Director rmiller@marionisd.net
Carollo, John Athletic Trainer jcarollo@marionisd.net
Seitz, Leo PE Teacher lseitz@marionisd.net
Bingham, Clint Band Director cbingham@marionisd.net
Goodman, Bill Band Teacher MS / HS bgoodman@marionisd.net
Crain, Chelsea Dance ccrain@marionisd.net
     
Creamer, Taylor Coach tcreamer@marionisd.net
Stoddard, Valarie Coach vstoddard@marion.net
Tesch, Tim Football / Baseball Coach ttesch@marionisd.net
Bennett, Thomas Coach tbennett@marionisd.net
Allen, Jon Basketball Coach jwallen@marionisd.net
Bohannon, Rhett Coach rbohannon@marionisd.net
Galvan, Jesus Football Coach jgalvan@marionisd.net
Hill, Cliff Football Coach chill@marionisd.net
Scribner, Sammy Coach sscribner@marionisd.net
     
Randolph, Jo Cheer Coach jrandolph@marionisd.net
Smisek, Kevin Coach ksmisek@marionisd.net
Alcantar, Abel Coach aalcantar@marionisd.net
Thompson, Joshua Coach jthompson@marionisd.net
Wehe, Crystal Color Guard Sponsor cwehe@marionisd.net

 











































Marion High School | 506 Bulldog Lane | PO Box 189 | Marion, TX 78124 | 830-914-1075 

 

In accordance with Title VI-Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX-Education Amendment of 1972, Section 504-Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II of the American with Disabilities Act of 1992, the Marion Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, sex or handicap.

Conforme al Título VI de la Ley de Derechos Civiles de 1964, al Título IX de las Enmiendas de Educación de 1972, a la Sección 504 de la Ley de Rehabilitación de 1973 y al Título II de la Ley sobre Estadounidenses con Discapacidades de 1992, el Marion Independent School District no discrimina por motivos de raza, color, origen nacional, edad, sexo o discapacidad.

Copyright © 2016. Marion Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM