Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  District Site
Quicklinks
Front Office Personnel
Name  
Thetford, Susan Principal sthetford@marionisd.net
Stevens, Jeff Assistant Principal / Campus Behavior Coord. jstevens@marionisd.net
Townsley, Karen Counselor ktownsley@marionisd.net
Daniels, Susan Principals Secretary / Bookkeeper sdaniels@marionisd.net
Namba, Angela Receptionist anamba@marionisd.net
Saldivar, Lisa Nurse lsaldivar@marionid.net
Granado, Pam Communities in Schools pgranado@marionisd.net
 Bentzen, Elizabeth Instructional Coach ebentzen@marionisd.net
 Miller, Joy Librarian  jmiller@marionisd.net

 

 

Electives

Name   Website
Baker, Kyle Ag Mech / Fish&Wildlife kbaker@marionisd.net
Carollo, Marli Youth Leadership / PE / HS Coach mcarollo@marionisd.net
Cox, Mariela  Spanish I mcox@marionisd.net
Creamer, Taylor Tech Aps / HS Coach tcreamer@marionisd.net
Goodman, Bill Band bgoodman@marionisd.net
Hollick, Robin Art rhollick@marionisd.net
Reynolds, Kathryn Choir kreynolds@marionisd.net
Roeder, Deana Ag Leadership droeder@marionisd.net
Schneider, Karen Intro. Ag. / Career Invest.  kschneider@marionisd.net
Seitz, Leo PE / Pre-Ath / HS Coach lseitz@marionisd.net
Tesch, Tim Ag Mech. / HS Coach ttesch@marionisd.net
Thompson, Peter Theatre / Band pthompson@marionisd.net

 

 

Language Arts

Name   Website
Bigley, Kelly 6th ELAR kbigley@marionisd.net
Crain, Chelsea 7th ELAR/Wr / Dance ccrain@marionisd.net
Fehlis, Carrie 8th ELAR cfehlis@marionisd.net
Randolph, Jo 7th ELAR/Wr / Coach, Cheer, FCS jrandolph@marionisd.net
 Smith, Jodi 6th, 7th, 8th Reading Intervention jsmith@marionisd.net

 

 

Math

Name   Website
Lott, Jennifer  8th Math jlott@marionisd.net
Jasso, Jose Algebra I jjasso@marionisd.net
Shed, Nancy 6th Math nshed@marionisd.net
Williams, Kevin 7th Math kwilliams@marionisd.net

 

 

Science

Name   Website
Baker, Courtney 8th Science cbaker@marionisd.net
Luna, Ciara 6th Science / Coach cluna@marionisd.net
Reeh, Matt 7th Science / Coach mreeh@marionisd.net

 

 

Social Studies

Name Website
Afflerbach, Justin 8th US History / UIL jafflerbach@marionisd.net
Couch, Cary 7th Texas History / Coach ccouch@marionisd.net
Hoffmann, Blake 6th Social Studies bhoffmann@marionisd.net

 

 

Special Education

Name   Website
Armstrong, Josephine Lifeskills jarmstrong@marionisd.net
Bailey, Caleb Behavior cbailey@marionisd.net
Bailey, Tiffany Resource / Inclusion tbailey@marionisd.net
Blyden, Christine ESL Paraprofessional cblyden@marionisd.net
Buckner, Emily Instructional Paraprofessional ebuckner@marionisd.net
Hernandez, Lillie Lifeskills Paraprofessional lhernandez@marionisd.net
Stoddard, Valerie Inclusion / Yearbook / Coach vstoddard@marionisd.net
Hernandez, Bo SPED / Behavior Paraprofessional  bhernandez@marionisd.net

 

 

 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Marion Middle School | 506 S Center St | PO BOX 189 | Marion, TX 78124 | (830) 914-2803

 

In accordance with Title VI-Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX-Education Amendment of 1972, Section 504-Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II of the American with Disabilities Act of 1992, the Marion Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, sex or handicap.

Conforme al Título VI de la Ley de Derechos Civiles de 1964, al Título IX de las Enmiendas de Educación de 1972, a la Sección 504 de la Ley de Rehabilitación de 1973 y al Título II de la Ley sobre Estadounidenses con Discapacidades de 1992, el Marion Independent School District no discrimina por motivos de raza, color, origen nacional, edad, sexo o discapacidad.

Copyright © 2016. Marion Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM