Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  District Site
Quicklinks
Administration
Name
Thetford, Susan - Principal sthetford@marionisd.net
Stevens, Jeff - Vice Principal jstevens@marionisd.net
Townsley, Karen - Counselor ktownsley@marionisd.net
Daniels, Susan - Secretary sdaniels@marionisd.net
Namba, Angela - Reception anamba@marionisd.net
Saldivar, Lisa - Nurse lsaldivar@marionid.net
Domer, Brittany - CIS bdomer@marionisd.net
 Bentzen, Elizabeth - Instructional Coach  ebentzen@marionisd.net
 Miller, Joy - Librarian jmiller@marionisd.net

 

 

Electives

Name Website
Baker, Kyle View Teacher Website
Creamer, Taylor View Teacher Website
Gleason, Adam View Teacher Website
Goodman, Bill View Teacher Website
Hollick, Robin View Teacher Website
Roeder, Deana View Teacher Website
Herbeck, Marie View Teacher Website
Seitz, Leo View Teacher Website
Reynolds, Kathryn View Teacher Website
Tesch, Tim View Teacher Website
Thompson, Peter View Teacher Website
Bingham, Clint View Teacher Website

 

 

Language Arts

Name Website
Basham, Kellen View Teacher Website
Bigley, Kelly View Teacher Website
Randolph, Joann View Teacher Website
Smith, Jodi View Teacher Website

 

 

Math

Name Website
Hoberer, Shannon View Teacher Website
Lott, Jennifer View Teacher Website
Shed, Nancy View Teacher Website
Crain, Chelsea View Teacher Website

 

 

Science

Name Website
Baker, Courtney View Teacher Website
Reeh, Matthew View Teacher Website
Luna, Ciara View Teacher Website

 

 

Social Studies

Name Website
Afflerbach, Justin View Teacher Website
Bennett, Tommy View Teacher Website
Coughlin , Courtney View Teacher Website

 

 

Special Education

Name Website
Bailey, Caleb View Teacher Website
Gholson, Betsy View Teacher Website
Stoddard, Valerie View Teacher Website
Bailey, Tiffany View Teacher Website

 

 

Additional Staff

Name Email
Edmiston, Juana - ISS paraprofessional jedmiston@marionisd.net
Hernandez, Lillie - Lifeskills paraprofessional lhernandez@marionisd.net
Hernandez, Bo - Instructional paraprofessional/Driver bhernandez@marionisd.net
Buckner, Emily - Behavior paraprofessional ebuckner@marionisd.net
Roe, Jessica - Instructional paraprofessional jroe@marionisd.net
Wehe, Crystal - ESLparaprofessional cwehe@marionisd.net
Armstrong, Josephine - Behavior paraprofessional jarmstrong@marionisd.net

Marion Middle School | 506 S Center St | PO BOX 189 | Marion, TX 78124 | (830) 914-2803

 

In accordance with Title VI-Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX-Education Amendment of 1972, Section 504-Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II of the American with Disabilities Act of 1992, the Marion Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, sex or handicap.

Conforme al Título VI de la Ley de Derechos Civiles de 1964, al Título IX de las Enmiendas de Educación de 1972, a la Sección 504 de la Ley de Rehabilitación de 1973 y al Título II de la Ley sobre Estadounidenses con Discapacidades de 1992, el Marion Independent School District no discrimina por motivos de raza, color, origen nacional, edad, sexo o discapacidad.

Copyright © 2016. Marion Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM