Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  District Home
Quicklinks
Administration 
Name Email
Robertson, Rachel Principal / Campus Behavior Coord.  rrobertson@marionisd.net
Effie Schneider Counselor eschneider@marionisd.net
Manning, Rebecca Secretary rmanning@marionisd.net
Trejo, Nora Receptionist ntrejo@marionisd.net
Malone, Isabel Instructional coach imalone@marionisd.net
Venslauskas, Sarah CIS svenslauskas@marionisd.net
Wilson, Gayla Nurse RN gwilson@marionisd.net
Marbach, Wendy Nurse LVN wmarbach@marionsid.net
Behrens, Brian Media Specialist bbehrens@marionisd.net
 

Pre-Kindergarten

Name Email
Essary, Trina tessary@marionisd.net
Harrell, Colleen charrell@marionisd.net
Hunter, Jennifer jhunter@marionisd.net

Primary LID

Hunter, Jennifer jhunter@marionisd.net

Kindergarten

Name Email
Gaona, Maggie mgaona@marionisd.net
Arambula, Priscilla parambula@marionisd.net
Garcia, Amber agarcia@marionisd.net
Mueller, Amanda amueller@marionisd.net
Sala, JuliAnne jsala@marionisd.net
Bennett, Samantha sbennett@marionisd.net

 

1st Grade

Name Email
Brietzke, Bridgette bbrietzke@marionisd.net
Barber, Christian cbarber@marionisd.net
Jobe, Megan mjobe@marionisd.net
Huser, Elizabeth ehuser@marionisd.net
King, KayLee kking@marionisd.net
Walsingham, Kassidy kwalsingham@marionisd.net

 

2nd Grade

Name Email
Angerstein, Maygan mangerstein@marionisd.net
Garcia, Kimberly kgarcia@marionisd.net
Hand, Julie jhand@marionisd.net
Kreiner, Jessica jkreiner@marionisd.net
Wright, Nia nwright@marionisd.net
Masterson, Aubrey amasterson@marionisd.net

 

Special Education 

Name Email
Bradley, Jennifer  jbradley@marionisd.net
McClendon, Megan mmcclendon@marionisd.net
Longoria-Parker, Marisol mparker@marionisd.net

 

Instructional Assistants

Name Email
Schneider, Nancy Enrichment nschneider@marionisd.net
Trejo, Maria Instructional Assistant mtrejo@marionisd.net
Miller, Mallory Instructional Assistant mmiller@marionisd.net

Enrichment

Name Email
Coughlin, Courtney PE ccoughlin@marionisd.net
Yell, Lisa Building Bulldogs lyell@marionisd.net

 

Intervention

Name Email
Scheel, Lindsey lscheel@marionisd.net

 

 

 

 



















Marion Primary School | 306 S Cunningham St. | PO Box 189 | Marion, TX 78124 | (830) 914-1060

 

In accordance with Title VI-Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX-Education Amendment of 1972, Section 504-Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II of the American with Disabilities Act of 1992, the Marion Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, sex or handicap.

Conforme al Título VI de la Ley de Derechos Civiles de 1964, al Título IX de las Enmiendas de Educación de 1972, a la Sección 504 de la Ley de Rehabilitación de 1973 y al Título II de la Ley sobre Estadounidenses con Discapacidades de 1992, el Marion Independent School District no discrimina por motivos de raza, color, origen nacional, edad, sexo o discapacidad.

Copyright © 2016. Marion Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM