Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  District Home
Quicklinks
Administration
Name Email
Robertson, Rachel Principal / Campus Behavior Coord.  rrobertson@marionisd.net
Endicott, Laura Counselor lendicott@marionisd.net
Copeland, Ethel Secretary ecopeland@marionisd.net
Higdon, Genevieve Receptionist ghigdon@marionisd.net
Acosta, Rebecca Instructional coach racosta@marionisd.net
Avalos, Melissa CIS mavalos@marionisd.net
Dallimore, Brooke Nurse RN bdallimore@marionisd.net
Marbach, Wendy Nurse LVN wmarbach@marionsid.net
 

Pre-Kindergarten

Name Email
Garcia, Amber agarcia@marionisd.net
Hunter, Jennifer jhunter@marionisd.net
Harrell, Colleen charrell@marionisd.net
Weeks, Rachel rweeks@marionisd.net

 

Kindergarten

Name Email
Gaona, Maggie mgaona@marionisd.net
Huser, Elisabeth ehuser@marionisd.net
Molina, Elizabeth emolina@marionisd.net
Mueller, Amanda amueller@marionisd.net
Sala, JuliAnne jsala@marionisd.net
Walsingham, Kassidy klwalsingham@marionisd.net

 

1st Grade

Name Email
Arambula, Priscilla parambula@marionisd.net
Atchley, Kaylee katchley@marionisd.net
Jobe, Megan mjobe@marionisd.net
Loewe, Ashley aloewe@marionisd.net
Scheel, Lindsay lscheel@marionisd.net
Zamarron, Christy czamarron@marionisd.net

 

2nd Grade

Name Email
Bradley, Jennifer jbradley@marionisd.net
Garcia, Kimberly kgarcia@marionisd.net
Jolley, Allison ajolley@marionisd.net
Lehmann, Crystal clehmann@marionisd.net
Ramirez, Lauren lmramirez@marionisd.net
Kelly, Aubrey akelly@marionisd.net

 

Special Education 

Name Email
Barber, Christina  cbarber@marionisd.net
McClendon, Megan mmcclendon@marionisd.net
Swoboda, Diane dswoboda@marionisd.net

 

Instructional Assistants

Name Email
Soefje, Crystal ECSE csoefje@marionisd.net
Parker,Marisol Behavior mparker@marionisd.net
Schneider, Nancy Enrichment nschneider@marionisd.net
Trejo, Nora ESL ntrejo@marionisd.net

Enrichment

Name Email
Coughlin, Courtney PE ccoughlin@marionisd.net
Jolly, Heidi GT hjolly@marionisd.net
Kilpatrick, Kelly Music kkilpatrick@marionisd.net
Martinez, Savannah Library smartinez@marionisd.net
Yell, Lisa Building Bulldogs lyell@marionisd.net

 

Intervention

Name Email
Brietzke, Bridgette bbrietzke@marionisd.net

 

 

 

 



















Marion Primary School | 306 S Cunningham St. | PO Box 189 | Marion, TX 78124 | (830) 914-1060

 

In accordance with Title VI-Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX-Education Amendment of 1972, Section 504-Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II of the American with Disabilities Act of 1992, the Marion Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, sex or handicap.

Conforme al Título VI de la Ley de Derechos Civiles de 1964, al Título IX de las Enmiendas de Educación de 1972, a la Sección 504 de la Ley de Rehabilitación de 1973 y al Título II de la Ley sobre Estadounidenses con Discapacidades de 1992, el Marion Independent School District no discrimina por motivos de raza, color, origen nacional, edad, sexo o discapacidad.

Copyright © 2016. Marion Independent School District. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM